DAAF LLC

is an emerging company established by ASS LLC for development and implementation of the latest solutions in the sphere of fire safety

Water-foam robot

Dry chemical robot

Proposed solution

The robotized fire-fighting complex based on the self-propelled robots for fire fighting in large premises, such as storehouses, production shops, hangars, garages, transport tunnels. Also, they can be used on the outdoor storage areas (for example, lumber yards).

The robotized fire fighting complexes are mounted on the floors, building bearing structures or on their supports. They are equipped with the IR monitoring system, produce high water flow and water head, therefore they can be installed more widely than the sprayers of the above mentioned systems. The main disadvantage of this system is the stationary nature of robots. If there are many storage racks or processing units, it may become necessary to use more such robots so that they can suppress fire at each point of the premises.

Our solution eliminates the main disadvantage of the stationary robots - stationary mounting. The robot is installed on the guides secured to the ceiling or the walls.

How does it work

Simple and effective solution

Waiting for signal

from the fire alarm system

The robots drive

along the guides to the programmable water line connection point

Search

for fire seat using the built-in infrared sensor

Fire fighting control

the robot is equipped with the video camera enabling the operator to monitor its actions and the fire seat

Fire fighting

fighting is performed by means of delivery of extinguishing media into the fire seat

Connection to water/foam pipeline

using the connection point of our design

The main advantages of the self-propelled fire fighting robots:

Only 2 robots

In contrast to the stationary type, only two robots are generally required to cover virtually all premise. The large number of robots is required in the building with complex geometry or in very long rooms (tunnels).

Effective dry chemical fire fighting

For dry chemical fire fighting, it is possible to use minimum number of the fire fighting modules (1 module generally). The robot will approach to fire and shoot it with directional dry chemical charge.

Accuracy

The robot can affect the fire seat directly, it suppresses fire effectively with minimal influence on the nearby equipment, etc.

Safe maintenance

The self-propelled robots can be used in the places where the people’s presence is hazardous or difficult (cable tunnels, belt conveyor tunnels, radioactive premises). In this case, the robot is parked in the place accessible for maintenance and moves to the inaccessible area only in case of fire.

High shelf storage

The robots are ideally suited for fire fighting in the premises with high shelf storage.

Demand for this solution

Demand for this solution

Participation in conferences and seminars

The design of the robotized fire fighting complex on the basis of DAAF self-propelled robots was presented successfully at RexLex Nova Seminar.

In April 12, 2017, the regular RexLex Nova Seminar took place in Prague with great success. The presented Russian scientific research results and innovative solutions provoked a strong interest in European scientific centers, investors, businessmen, and officials. A Crystal Hall of the RCSC could not accommodate everyone interested.

5 out of 6 Russians projects presented at the Seminar received offer of cooperation from European partners.

RexLex Nova

Due to active participation of the Czech Academy of Sciences and leading European software and industrial facilities and also taking into account the quality and the high level of elaboration of Russian innovations, considering that venture funds from the State of Israel, the group of industrial customers from the Latin America and Vietnam requested to visit further RexLex Nova events, it was decided to reformat seminars into the conferences in future.

news

Patent Application Accepted:

21.06.17

close

June 21, 2017, a notification was received on the application accepted and registered as submitted to the Federal Institute of Industrial Property, Federal Government Budgetary Institution. In the near future, DAAF, LLC plans to obtain a patent for its invention of A self-propelled robotic multi-purpose system capable of moving along guideways.

In St. Petersburg a firefighter was created with artificial intelligence

01.09.2017

close

X St.Petersburg International Innovation Forum

The resident of the business incubator "Ingria" DAAF company developed a robotic fire complex. An intelligent firefighter is a special platform equipped with extinguishing means, which move along the guides, fixed around the perimeter of the premises. The robot is equipped with sensors capable of detecting the source of fire, and special gun carriages for the point release of fire extinguishing means. Mobile robots can be used in complex tunnels, workshops with a belt conveyor and in radioactive premises. The device can be located in an accessible place, and in case of fire will move into the danger zone. The developers are sure that the intelligent fireman is more effective than the existing stationary fire fighting systems and is cheaper. According to the calculations of the company, two fire robots are enough to service the premises. Experts believe that the system will be interesting for the Ministry of States of Emergency, industrial enterprises and owners of large premises - warehouses and garages.

Technology Transfer Day: Megacity Technologies 2017 __

19.09.2017

close

The project of a robotic firefighting system based on DAAF self-propelled robots will be showcased at the Technology Transfer Day: Megacity Technologies 2017 presentation session to be held in the framework of the St. Petersburg International Innovation Forum 2017 by the Ingria Business Incubator with support from St. Petersburg Industrial Policy and Innovations Committee.

The TTD: Megacity Technologies 2017 presentation session is aimed at presenting technological innovation developments to experts, representatives of major enterprises, as well as to investors and investment funds.

The session will be held on September 21, 2017, 2:00 pm through 5:00 pm, at the EXPOFORUM Congress and Exhibition Centre, pavilion N, hall No. 1.2.

Participation in Technology Transfer Day

11.10.2017

close

September 21, 2017, DAAF was presented at the Technology Transfer Day: Megacity Technologies 2017 presentation session held in the framework of the St. Petersburg International Innovation Forum 2017 by the Ingria Business Incubator with support from St. Petersburg Industrial Policy and Innovations Committee. The presentation featured two main areas currently developed by the company i.e., the Self-Propelled Robotic Firefighting System and the Presence Sensing Fire Detector. Both of them are in line with the topical issue of fire extinguishing. The event was attended by subject matter experts, representatives of large enterprises, as well as by investors and investment funds, in particular, by representatives of St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, St. Petersburg Industrial Development Fund, Robert Bosch GmbH, Rollman Group PLC, B.A. Group, LLC, RexLex Nova, LLC, and Bank Aleksandrovsky, PJSC. Visitors and experts highly appreciated the projects presented by DAAF, LLC. They especially noted the developments’ high potential and relevance.

16th Strategic Planning in Regions and Cities of Russia National Forum

17.10.2017

close

16th Strategic Planning in Regions and Cities of Russia National Forum

October 23-24, 2017, within the framework of the forum, representatives of DAAF, LLC will be happy to answer your questions. Robotic facilities are the future of fire extinguishing systems.

DAAF participated in the Green Day

24.10.2017

close

October 24, 2017, DAAF participated in the Green Day, at the 16th Strategic Planning in Regions and Cities of Russia National Forum. Our stand was, in particular, visited by S. Movchan, Vice Governor of St. Petersburg, B. Yaryshevsky, Director for Strategic Development of the Russian Export, and Andres Huul, Director of the Development Centre of Lääne County (Estonia, Haapsalu). They highly commended the project and appreciated its prospects for the market of firefighting equipment. The project fits well with the current development of the industry and the city.

Gallery

DAAF LLC

is an emerging company established by ASS LLC for development and implementation of the latest solutions in the sphere of fire safety

Contacts

Our address

199004, Saint Petersburg,
Maly Prospect V.О.,
22 let А, office 410

  • Email:info@daaf.su
  • Phone:+7 (812) 703 53 61

ООО «ДААФ»

создано для продвижения, внедрения и продаж роботизированных комплексов, созданных компанией «АСС»

Робот водо-пенный

Робот порошковый

Предлагаемое решение

Роботизированный пожарный комплекс на базе самодвижущихся роботов для пожаротушения в крупных помещениях, таких как склады, производственные цеха, ангары, гаражи, транспортные тоннели. Так же их можно использовать на открытых площадках хранения (например, склады лесоматериалов).

Роботизированные пожарные комплексы – размещаются на полах, несущих конструкциях здания или на своих опорах. Они имеют систему и инфракрасного наблюдения, большой расход и напор воды, что позволяет размещать их более разреженно, чем распылители вышеуказанных систем. Основной недостаток данной системы – стационарное расположение роботов. При наличии большого количества технологического оборудования или складских стеллажей возникает необходимость увеличения количества таких роботов, что бы они могли тушить пожар в каждой точке помещения.

Наше решение лишено главного недостатка стационарных роботов, стационарного крепления – робот ставится на направляющие, которые крепятся к потолку или стенам.

Как это работает

Простое и эффективное решение

Ожидание сигнала

от системы пожарной сигнализации

Выезд роботов

по направляющим к программируемому узлу подключения водомагистрали

Поиск места возгорания

при помощи встроенного инфракрасного датчика

Контроль за тушением

на роботе оборудована видеокамера, при помощи которой оператор может следить за его действиями и за очагом пожара

Тушение

осуществляет подачу огнетушащего вещества в очаг пожара

Подключение к водной/пенной магистрали

при помощи разработанного нами узла стыковки

Основные преимущества самодвижущихся пожарных роботов

Всего 2 робота

В отличие от стационарного исполнения в большинстве случаев требуется два робота, которые пререкрывают практически всё помещение. Большое количество роботов может понадобиться либо в помещении со сложной геометрией, либо для очень длинных помещений (туннелей).

Эффетивное порошковое пожаротушение

В случае порошкового пожаротушения возможно использовать минимальное количество модулей пожаротушения (в большинстве случаев 1 модуль). Робот будет подъезжать к пожару, и «выстреливать» в него направленным зарядом порошка.

Точность

Робот позволяет точечно воздействовать на очаг пожара – эффективно его подавлять, с минимальным воздействием на окружающее оборудование и др. предметы.

Безопасное обслуживание

Самодвижущиеся роботы возможно использовать в местах, в которые пребывание человека опасно или очень затруднительно (кабельные тоннели, тоннели ленточных конвейеров, радиоактивные помещения). В этом случае робот припаркован в месте доступном для обслуживания и только в случае пожара выдвигается в недоступную зону.

Высокостелажное хранение

Роботы идеально подходят для пожаротушения в помещениях с высокостеллажным хранением.

Востребованность данного решения

Подтверждается множеством отзывов

Участие в конференциях и семинарах

Проект роботизированного пожарного комплекса на базе самодвижущихся роботов DAAF с успехом был представлен на семинаре RexLex Nova.

12 апреля 2017 года в Праге c Большим успехом прошел очередной Семинар RexLex Nova. Представленные на Семинаре российские научные разработки, а также инновационные решения вызвали огромный интерес у европейских научных центров, инвесторов, предпринимателей, а также официальных лиц. Хрустальный зал РЦНК не мог вместить всех желающих.

Из 6 представленных на Семинаре российских проектов - 5 получили предложения о сотрудничестве со стороны европейских партнеров.

RexLex Nova

В связи с активным участием в Семинаре Чешской Академии наук, а также ведущих европейских софтверных и промышленных предприятий, принимая во внимание качество и высокий уровень проработки российских инноваций, с учетом заявок на посещение дальнейших мероприятий RexLex Nova в Праге со стороны венчурных фондов государства Израиль, группы индустриальных заказчиков из Латинской Америки и Вьетнама - было принято решение в будущем переформатировать семинары в конференции.

Новости

Развития проекта

принята заявка на патент:

21.06.17

закрыть

21.06.17 было получено уведомление о приёме и регистрации заявки, переданной в федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение "Федеральный институт промышленной собственности". В ближайшем будущем ООО «ДААФ» планирует получить патент на изобретение: Самодвижущийся роботизированный универсальный комплекс, перемещающийся по направляющим.

В Петербурге создали пожарника с искусственным интеллектом

01.09.2017

закрыть

X Петербургский Международный Инновационный Форум

Резидентом бизнес-инкубатора «Ингрия» компанией DAAF разработан роботизированный пожарный комплекс. Интеллектуальный пожарник представляет собой специальные платформы, оборудованные средствами тушения, которые передвигаются по направляющим, закрепленным по периметру помещений. Робот оснащен датчиками, способными определить очаг возгорания, и специальными лафетами для точечного выброса средства пожаротушения. Мобильных роботов можно применять в сложных тоннелях, цехах с ленточным конвейером и в радиоактивных помещениях. Аппарат может располагаться в доступном месте, а в случае пожара выдвинутся в опасную зону. Разработчики уверены в том, что интеллектуальный пожарник эффективней существующих стационарных систем пожаротушения и дешевле. По расчетам компании, для обслуживания помещения достаточно двух роботов-пожарных. Специалисты полагают, что система заинтересует МЧС, промышленные предприятия и владельцев крупных помещений – складов и гаражей.

Technology Transfer Day: «Технологии для мегаполиса 2017»

19.09.2017

закрыть

Проект роботизированного пожарного комплекса на основе самодвижущихся роботов DAAF будет представлен на презентационной сессии формата Technology Transfer Day: «Технологии для мегаполиса 2017», которую проводит в рамках Петербургского Международного Инновационного Форума 2017 Бизнес-инкубатор «Ингрия» при поддержке Комитета по промышленной политике и инновациям Санкт-Петербурга.

Презентационная сессия «TTD: Технологии для мегаполиса 2017», направленна на представление технологических инновационных разработок перед экспертами, представителями крупных предприятий, а также инвесторами и инвестиционными фондами.

Сессия будет проходить 21 сентября 2017 года c 14:00 до 17:00 в конгрессно-выставочном центре «ЭКСПОФОРУМ», павильон Н, зал №1.2

участие в Technology Transfer Day

11.10.2017

закрыть

21 сентября 2017 года компании ДААФ был представлена на презентационной сессии формата Technology Transfer Day: «Технологии для мегаполиса 2017», которую проводит в рамках Петербургского Международного Инновационного Форума 2017 Бизнес-инкубатор «Ингрия» при поддержке Комитета по промышленной политике и инновациям Санкт-Петербурга. В докладе были представлены два основных направления над которыми в настоящее время работает компания – «Роботизированный пожарный комплекс на основе самодвижущихся роботов» и «Извещатель пожарный с датчиком присутствия». Оба направления посвящены актуально теме пожаротушения. На мероприятии присутствовал профильные экспертами, представители крупных предприятий, а также инвесторы и инвестиционные фонды. В частности представители ИТМО, Фонд Развития Промышленности Санкт-Петербурга, ООО «Роберт Бош», ПАО «ГК «Роллман», ООО «Би Эй Груп», ООО «РексЛекс Нова», ПАО Банк «Александровский». Представленные ООО «ДААФ» проекты получили высокую оценку у слушателей и экспертов. Особенно они отметили высокий потенциал разработок и важность их применения.

XVI Общероссийский форум «Стратегическое планирование в регионах и городах России»

17.10.2017

закрыть

XVI Общероссийский форум «Стратегическое планирование в регионах и городах России»

23-24 октября 2017г., в рамках форума, представители ООО «ДААФ» будут рады ответить на все ваши вопросы. Роботизированные комплексы - будущее систем пожаротушения.

участие в форуме «Зеленый день»

24.10.2017

закрыть

24.10.2017 компания ДААФ участвовала в «Зеленом дне» на XVI Общероссийском форуме «Стратегическое планирование в регионах и городах России». Наш стенд, в частности, посетили вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга С.Н. Мовчан, Директор по стратегическому развитию Российского экспортного центра Б.М. Ярышевский, Директор Центра по развитию региона Ляанемаа (Эстония, Хаапсалу) Андрес Хуул. Они дали высокую оценку проекту и оценили его перспективы для рынка противопожарной техники. Проект хорошо вписывается в современное развитее промышленности и города.

Вступление в Санкт-Петербургский кластер чистых технологий для городской среды.

20.02.2018

закрыть

В феврале 2018 года ДААФ стала участником территориально-промышленного кластера «САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГСКИЙ КЛАСТЕР ЧИСТЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ДЛЯ ГОРОДСКОЙ СРЕДЫ»

Миссия Кластера – сделать Санкт-Петербург экологичным и безопасным для проживания городом, объединить чистые технологии во всех секторах экономики города и производственно-сбытовых цепочках его деятельности.

Кластер объединяет неравнодушные компании, которые совместными усилиями делают город чище, участвуют в совместных российских и международных программах, направленных на энергосбережение, реорганизацию ЖКХ, утилизацию отходов и в других программах, направленных на экологию города.

Галерея

Благодарности и сертификаты

ООО «ДААФ»

создано для продвижения, внедрения и продаж роботизированных комплексов, созданных компанией «АСС»

Контакты

Наш адрес

199004, Санкт-Петербург,
Малый проспект В.О.,
22 лит А, офис 410

  • Email:info@daaf.su
  • Phone:+7 (812) 703 53 61